I’m also a deviantARTist now

Several people over the years have told me to get myself to DeviantART(r) for the longest time. For several personal reasons I won’t disclose, but that my peers know about, I didn’t take that step to showcase my artwork, still feeling my way around the Net, Social media, and the writing world. Now that I feel more settled, I have an account with the DeviantART community and hope to do much more with it in the future. To check out my ongoing art portfolio, hop over to CopperSphinx’s dA Profile! Also, thanks if you leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

